Setlist (Very incomplete)

  • Iron Man

Band Members

  • Chris Cornell

  • Kim Thayil

  • Hiro Yamamoto

  • Matt Cameron

Show Notes

The show was recorded by Rob Doak, The Screaming Trees' soundman. Mark Pickerel sent a tape of the SBD recording to Greg Ginn of SST, a move that ultimately led to Soundgarden being signed to that label. This is the only known performance of "Iron Man", which closed Soundgarden's set; headliner Faith No More would open with another Black Sabbath song, "War Pigs".


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
SBD #1 soundboard audio No