Setlist (Complete)

  • Smokestack Lightning
  • Hunted Down
  • Head Injury
  • I Awake
  • Beyond the Wheel
  • Flower
  • Ugly Truth
  • Hand Of God
  • Kingdom Of Come
  • Circle of Power
  • Incessant Mace
  • Fopp
  • Nothing To Say
  • Working Man
  • Communication Breakdown
  • Eighteen (medley)
  • Tears To Forget

Band Members

Show Notes

The soundboard audio is incomplete, featuring only "Communication Breakdown".


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
SBD #1a unknown soundboard audio [incomplete] Yes
SBD #1 unknown soundboard audio [complete?] No
AUD #1 unknown analog audience audio Yes