Setlist (Complete)

  • Hand Of God
  • Hunted Down
  • All Your Lies
  • Kingdom Of Come
  • Gun
  • Flower
  • I Awake
  • Thank You
  • Entering
  • Tears To Forget
  • Beyond the Wheel

Band Members

Show Notes

"Hunted Down" appeared twice on the written setlist for some reason - it was likely replaced by "Kingdom of Come", based on the previous night's setlist.


No known recordings exist. Do you own or are aware of a recording of this show? Please contact us!