• Ugly Truth
  • Get on the Snake
  • Loud Love
  • Mood For Trouble
  • Flower
  • Nothing To Say
  • Gun
  • I Awake
  • Big Dumb Sex
  • Come Together
  • Beyond the Wheel
  • Hands All Over
  • Big Bottom (tease) > Earache My Eye

Band Members

Show Notes

We do not currently have any notes for this show. Have you got something to add? Get in touch!


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #1 unknown analog audience audio Yes