Setlist (Complete)

  • Ugly Truth /(Big Dumb Sex)

Band Members

  • Chris Cornell

  • Kim Thayil

  • Matt Cameron

  • Jason Everman

Show Notes

The band performed at the 1989 New Music Awards. A bit of "Big Dumb Sex" is tagged at the end of "Ugly Truth".


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
PRO #1a soundboard audio Yes
PRO #1 professional video Yes