• Ugly Truth
  • Get on the Snake
  • Loud Love
  • Flower
  • Nothing To Say
  • Gun
  • I Awake
  • Big Dumb Sex
  • Hunted Down
  • Full On Kevin’s Mom
  • Come Together
  • Beyond the Wheel
  • Freebird (tease)
  • Hands All Over (with American Woman jam)
  • Earache My Eye

Band Members

Show Notes

We do not currently have any notes for this show. Have you got something to add? Get in touch!


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #1 unknown analog audience audio Yes