Setlist (Very incomplete)

  • Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  • Into The Void (Stealth)

Band Members

  • Chris Cornell

  • Kim Thayil

  • Matt Cameron

  • Ben Shepherd

Show Notes

The setlist also included a few songs from Screaming Life.


No known recordings exist. Do you own or are aware of a recording of this show? Please contact us!