Setlist (Complete)

We do not currently have a setlist for this show. Please contact us if you do!

Band Members

  • Chris Cornell

  • Kim Thayil

  • Matt Cameron

  • Ben Shepherd

  • Supporting:
  • Neil Young

Show Notes

The soundboard is taken from the "Fell On Black Days" singles is just "Fell on Black Days".


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
SBD #1a officially released soundboard audio [incomplete] Yes
SBD #1 soundboard audio


AUD #1 unknown analog audience audio Yes