Setlist (Incomplete)

  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Spoonman
  • Let Me Drown
  • Mailman
  • The Day I Tried To Live
  • My Wave
  • Room A Thousand Years Wide
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  • Superunknown
  • Rusty Cage
  • Mind Riot
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Hands All Over
  • Kickstand
  • Face Pollution

Band Members

Show Notes

The Violently Happy bootleg CD is from this show but is sometimes confused with the show from Paris the next night.


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #1a incomplete DAT audience audio [Violently Happy] Yes
AUD #1 complete DAT audience audio No