Setlist (Incomplete)

  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Mailman
  • The Day I Tried To Live
  • My Wave
  • I Awake
  • Superunknown
  • Mind Riot
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Head Down

Band Members

Show Notes

Pro Clips Exist of "Jesus Christ Pose", "Mailman", "The Day I Tried to Live", "My Wave", and "Fell on Black Days" Plus a long interview. Video is single-cam with soundboard audio.


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
PRO #1 Single-cam w/ sbd audio [incomplete] Yes