Setlist (Complete)

  • Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  • Let Me Drown
  • Spoonman
  • My Wave
  • Drawing Flies
  • Ty Cobb
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Mailman
  • Head Down
  • Superunknown
  • Rusty Cage
  • Waiting For The Sun
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • 4th Of July
  • Kickstand
  • I Want You (She’s So Heavy)

Band Members

Show Notes

There is a transfer of the video with the audio from DAT mixed in [AMT1a]. This is the definitive document of this show.


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #1 unknown DAT audience audio Yes
AMT #1a SONY HI 8 video cam > AUD1 [unknown DAT audience audio] Yes
AMT #1 SONY HI 8 video cam w/ external mic (aiwa cm 30 stereo mic (distorted audio) Yes