Setlist (Complete)

  • Waiting For The Sun
  • Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  • Let Me Drown
  • Pretty Noose
  • Burden In My Hand
  • Never the Machine Forever
  • Ty Cobb
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Drop Out Boogie
  • 4th Of July
  • Spoonman
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Outshined
  • Rhinosaur
  • Never Named
  • Blow Up The Outside World
  • Encore

  • Boot Camp
  • No Attention

Band Members

Show Notes

This was a warmup show for the Lollapalooza tour. "Drop Out Boogie", a Captain Beefheart cover, was performed for the first time, and "4th of July" was performed for the last time (probably) until 2010. "Boot Camp" was an extended version. Check out a short review here.


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #1 unknown analog audience audio No