Setlist (Complete)

  • Black Rain
  • Let Me Drown
  • Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  • Spoonman
  • Gun
  • Rusty Cage
  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Blow Up The Outside World
  • Get on the Snake
  • My Wave
  • The Day I Tried To Live
  • Outshined
  • Beyond the Wheel
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Ugly Truth
  • Burden In My Hand
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Superunknown
  • Encore

  • Loud Love
  • Slaves & Bulldozers

Band Members

Show Notes

We do not currently have any notes for this show. Have you got something to add? Get in touch!


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #2 WAV audience audio [ZoomH2 (rear internal mics)] Yes
AUD #1 WAV audience audio [DPA 4061's > Microtrack II @ 16bit 44.1khz] Yes