Setlist (Complete)

  • Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  • Spoonman
  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Hands All Over
  • Blow Up The Outside World
  • Hunted Down
  • Drawing Flies
  • My Wave
  • The Day I Tried To Live
  • Pretty Noose
  • Burden In My Hand
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Ty Cobb
  • Rusty Cage
  • Outshined
  • Loud Love
  • Let Me Drown
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Superunknown
  • 4th Of July
  • Beyond the Wheel
  • I Awake
  • Slaves & Bulldozers

Band Members

Show Notes

Release, the final song on Pearl Jam's debut album Ten, was jammed on in soundcheck. Problems with sound continue to plague the band as many reported muddy, overdriven sound.


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #2 WAV audience audio [Sony ECM-717 > iRiver H320] Yes
AUD #1 WAV audience audio [2xCountryman B3 > Naiant Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10] Yes