Setlist (Complete)

  • Dark Globe [Syd Barrett]
  • Scar on the Sky
  • Wooden Jesus
  • Can’t Change Me
  • Lady Stardust [David Bowie]
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Blow Up The Outside World
  • Black Saturday
  • Halfway There
  • Outshined
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Hunger Strike
  • Sunshower
  • When Doves Cry (tease) [Prince]
  • Cleaning My Gun
  • Carry On
  • Atlantic City [Bruce Springsteen]
  • Call Me a Dog
  • Seasons
  • I Am The Highway
  • Thank You [Led Zeppelin]
  • Like a Stone
  • A Day in the Life [The Beatles]
  • Encore

  • Doesn’t Remind Me
  • Preaching The End Of The World
  • Sweet Euphoria
  • Thunder Road [Bruce Springsteen]
  • Imagine [John Lennon]

Band Members

Show Notes

Billed as a Chris Cornell solo appearance, the band came out to play "Fell On Black Days" though "Black Hole Sun". Chris played acoustic guitar for the entire show, including the songs with Soundgarden. First live performance of "Halfway There". This show looks like an incredible experience.


No known recordings exist. Do you own or are aware of a recording of this show? Please contact us!