• Blow Up The Outside World
  • Black Saturday
  • Halfway There
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Fell On Black Days

Band Members

  • Chris Cornell

  • Kim Thayil

  • Matt Cameron

  • Ben Shepherd

Show Notes

An acoustic performance with only Chris and Ben.


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #1 WAV Audience audio [Schoeps MK4s > Tinybox > Edirol R-09] Yes