• Blow Up The Outside World
  • Black Saturday
  • Halfway There
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Fell On Black Days

Band Members

  • Chris Cornell

  • Kim Thayil

  • Matt Cameron

  • Ben Shepherd

Show Notes

An acoustic performance with only Chris and Ben.


No known recordings exist. Do you own or are aware of a recording of this show? Please contact us!