Setlist (Complete)

  • Been Away Too Long
  • My Wave
  • Spoonman
  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Gun
  • By Crooked Steps
  • Taree
  • Hands All Over
  • Non-State Actor
  • Hunted Down
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Ugly Truth
  • Halfway There
  • Blow Up The Outside World
  • Outshined
  • Flower
  • Rhinosaur
  • Burden In My Hand
  • Superunknown
  • Rusty Cage
  • Encore

  • Room A Thousand Years Wide
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Beyond the Wheel

Band Members

Show Notes

Chris had major tuning issues with his guitar during "Halfway There", leading him to smash the guitar at the end of "Blow Up the Outside World". "Blind Dogs" was on the setlist but was replaced by "Rhinosaur". "Blood On The Valley Floor", "4th of July", "Like Suicide", and "Mailman" were on the encore setlist but were replaced by "Black Hole Sun" and "Beyond The Wheel".


No known recordings exist. Do you own or are aware of a recording of this show? Please contact us!