• Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  • Spoonman
  • The Day I Tried To Live
  • My Wave
  • Outshined
  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Hunted Down
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Mailman
  • A Thousand Days Before
  • Burden In My Hand
  • Rusty Cage
  • Beyond the Wheel

Band Members

Show Notes

Matt Cameron returns for the final show of the tour with Nine Inch Nails. As a result, the band switches up the setlist, dropping "Black Hole Sun" and adding "Hunted Down" and "Mailman" for the only time on the tour. Matt Cameron would plays drums at every Soundgarden show from this show onward.


No known recordings exist. Do you own or are aware of a recording of this show? Please contact us!