• Searching With My Good Eye Closed (intro)
  • Spoonman
  • Outshined
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Flower
  • The Day I Tried To Live
  • My Wave
  • Drawing Flies
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Incessant Mace
  • A Thousand Days Before
  • Rusty Cage
  • Blow Up The Outside World

Band Members

  • Chris Cornell

  • Kim Thayil

  • Matt Cameron

  • Ben Shepherd

Show Notes

We do not currently have any notes for this show. Have you got something to add? Get in touch!


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AUD #1 WAV Audience audio [Sonic Studios DSM-6P > Tascam DR-2d] Yes