Setlist (Complete)

  • Incessant Mace
  • Hunted Down
  • All Your Lies
  • Searching With My Good Eye Closed (intro)
  • Spoonman
  • Outshined
  • Black Hole Sun
  • By Crooked Steps
  • Mind Riot (jam)
  • My Wave
  • The Day I Tried To Live
  • Been Away Too Long
  • A Thousand Days Before
  • Burden In My Hand
  • Rusty Cage
  • Drawing Flies
  • Ugly Truth
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Jesus Christ Pose
  • Encore

  • Slaves & Bulldozers

Band Members

Show Notes

"Blow Up the Outside World" was on the setlist, but not played. The band jammed on "Mind Riot" before "My Wave".


Source Gen Equipment Notes Circulating?
AMT #1 Amateur audience video [incomplete] - This video is currently available on YouTube.